http://de.mediclean-tech.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Original-Kartendrucker-Reinigungsset > Fargo Reinigungszubehör > Fargo 89200 Komplettes Druckerreinigungsset für HDP5000

Fargo 89200 Komplettes Druckerreinigungsset für HDP5000

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: 89200

Additional Info

Produktivität: 100000

Marke: Generisch

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000

Zertifikate : CE, RoHs

Produktbeschreibung
Fargo 89200 Komplettes Druckerreinigungsset für HDP5000 - Abstriche, Karten & Pads
Genuine Fargo Teilenummer: 89200
Produkt beinhaltet:
• 3 Alkoholreinigungskarten
• 4 Reinigungsstäbchen
• 10 Reinigungspads
• 10 Reinigungskarten


Beschreibung

Das Fargo 89200 Complete Printer Cleaning Kit enthält alles, was Sie benötigen, um das Innere Ihres Fargo HDP5000-Druckers zu reinigen, damit er optimal funktioniert. Staub und andere kleine Schmutzpartikel können die Qualität des gedruckten Bildes beeinträchtigen und sogar den Druckkopf oder andere wichtige Teile Ihres Druckers beschädigen. Bei routinemäßigen Reinigungsarbeiten erwarten Sie eine optimale Bildqualität und eine längere Lebensdauer Ihres HDP5000-Druckers.


Die Fargo 89200-Reinigungskits umfassen Druckkopfreinigungsstäbchen, Reinigungskissen für die allgemeine Reinigung des Druckerinneren, Kleberkartenrollenreinigungskarten und Alkoholkartenrollenreinigungskarten.


Die routinemäßige Reinigung mit dem 89200 Fargo Komplettreinigungsset sorgt für optimale Ausdrucke und eine längere Lebensdauer Ihres Fargo HDP5000 ID-Kartendruckers. Der Druckkopf und andere kritische Teile eines ID-Kartendruckers können durch Staub, Schmutz und andere winzige Partikel beschädigt werden. Diese winzigen Partikel beeinflussen auch die Qualität Ihrer gedruckten Kartenbilder.


Die Fargo 89200-Reinigungskits umfassen 4 Druckkopfreinigungsstäbchen zum Reinigen des Druckkopfs, 10 Reinigungspads zum Reinigen des Druckerinneren, 10 Reinigungskarten zum Reinigen der Kartenwalzen und 3 Alkoholreinigungskarten zum Reinigen der Kartenwalzen.


Anwendungen

Fargo Cleaning Supplies 89200 wird unter der Fargo-Serie verwendet:
Das Fargo 89200-Reinigungskit ist für HDP5000-Kartendrucker vorgesehen.


Bild:

Fargo 89200 Complete Printer Cleaning Kit for HDP5000 - Swabs, Cards & Pads

Produktgruppe : Original-Kartendrucker-Reinigungsset > Fargo Reinigungszubehör

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jason Mr. Jason
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.mediclean-tech.com
Home > Products > Original Card Printer Cleaning Kit > Fargo Cleaning Supplies > Fargo 89200 Complete Printer Cleaning Kit for HDP5000

Fargo 89200 Complete Printer Cleaning Kit for HDP5000

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 89200

Additional Info

Productivity: 100000

Brand: Generic

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 100000

Certificate: CE, RoHs

Product Description
Fargo 89200 Complete Printer Cleaning Kit for HDP5000 - Swabs, Cards & Pads
Genuine Fargo Part Number: 89200
Product Includes:
• 3 alcohol Cleaning Cards
• 4 cleaning swabs
• 10 cleaning pads
• 10 cleaning cards


Description

The Fargo 89200 complete printer cleaning kit includes everything you need to clean the inside of your Fargo HDP5000 printer to keep it working optimally. Dust and other tiny debris can degrade your printed image quality and even damage your printhead or other critical parts of your printer. With routine cleanings, you can expect optimal image quality and a longer life for your HDP5000 printer.


Fargo 89200 cleaning kits include printhead cleaning swabs, cleaning pads for general cleaning of the inside of your printer, adhesive card roller cleaning cards and alcohol card roller cleaning cards.


Routine cleanings with the 89200 Fargo complete cleaning kit will help ensure optimal prints and increased longevity of your Fargo HDP5000 ID card printer. The printhead and other critical parts of an ID card printer can be damaged by dust, debris and other tiny particles. These tiny particles also affect the quality of your printed card images.


Fargo 89200 cleaning kits include 4 printhead cleaning swabs to clean the printhead, 10 cleaning pads to clean the inside of the printer, 10 cleaning cards to clean the card rollers and 3 alcohol cleaning cards to clean the card rollers.


Applications

Fargo Cleaning Supplies 89200 is used on below Fargo series:
The Fargo 89200 cleaning kit is for use with HDP5000 card printers.


Picture:

Fargo 89200 Complete Printer Cleaning Kit for HDP5000 - Swabs, Cards & Pads

Looking for ideal Fargo 89200 Complete Printer Cleaning Kit Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Fargo HDP5000 Cleaning Kits are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of The Fargo 89200 Printer Cleaning Kit. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Original Card Printer Cleaning Kit > Fargo Cleaning Supplies

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jason Mr. Jason
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier