http://de.mediclean-tech.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Original-Kartendrucker-Reinigungsset > Fargo Reinigungszubehör > Fargo 88933 Komplettes Druckerreinigungsset für HDP8500

Fargo 88933 Komplettes Druckerreinigungsset für HDP8500

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: 88933

Additional Info

Produktivität: 100000

Marke: Generisch

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000

Zertifikate : CE, RoHs

Produktbeschreibung
Fargo 88933 Komplettes Druckerreinigungsset für HDP8500

Genuine Fargo Teilenummer: 88933
4 Reinigungstupfer für den Druckkopf
10 Reinigungskarten
10 Reinigungspads


Beschreibung

Das Fargo 88933 Complete Printer Cleaning Kit enthält alles, was Sie benötigen, um das Innere Ihres Fargo HDP8500-Druckers zu reinigen, damit er optimal funktioniert. Staub und andere kleine Schmutzpartikel können die Qualität des gedruckten Bildes beeinträchtigen und sogar den Druckkopf oder andere wichtige Teile Ihres Druckers beschädigen. Bei Routine-Reinigungen erwarten Sie eine optimale Bildqualität und eine längere Lebensdauer Ihres Fargo-Kartendruckers.


Die Fargo 88933-Reinigungskits enthalten sowohl Klebstoff- als auch Alkoholreinigungskarten zum Reinigen der Kartenrollen, Reinigungsstäbchen zum Reinigen des Druckkopfs und Reinigungskissen zur allgemeinen Reinigung des Druckerinneren.


Regelmäßige Reinigungen mit dem 88933 Fargo Komplettreinigungsset sorgen für optimale Ausdrucke und eine längere Lebensdauer des Fargo HDP9500 ID-Kartendruckers. Der Druckkopf und andere kritische Teile eines ID-Kartendruckers können durch Staub, Schmutz und andere winzige Partikel beschädigt werden. Diese winzigen Partikel beeinflussen auch die Qualität Ihrer gedruckten Kartenbilder.


Die Fargo 88933 Reinigungskits enthalten 4 Reinigungsstäbchen zum Reinigen des Druckkopfs, 10 Reinigungskarten zum Reinigen der Kartenwalzen, 10 Reinigungskissen zum Reinigen des Druckerinneren und 3 Alkoholreinigungskarten zum Reinigen der Kartenwalzen.


Anwendungen

Fargo Cleaning Supplies 56399 wird in der Fargo-Serie verwendet:
Das Fargo 88933-Reinigungsset ist für HDP8500-Kartendrucker vorgesehen


Bild:

Fargo 88933 Complete Printer Cleaning Kit for HDP8500

Produktgruppe : Original-Kartendrucker-Reinigungsset > Fargo Reinigungszubehör

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jason Mr. Jason
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.mediclean-tech.com
Home > Products > Original Card Printer Cleaning Kit > Fargo Cleaning Supplies > Fargo 88933 Complete Printer Cleaning Kit for HDP8500

Fargo 88933 Complete Printer Cleaning Kit for HDP8500

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 88933

Additional Info

Productivity: 100000

Brand: Generic

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 100000

Certificate: CE, RoHs

Product Description
Fargo 88933 Complete Printer Cleaning Kit for HDP8500

Genuine Fargo Part Number:88933
4 printhead cleaning swabs
10 Cleaning Cards
10 cleaning pads


Description

The Fargo 88933 complete printer cleaning kit includes everything you need to clean the inside of your Fargo HDP8500 printer to keep it working optimally. Dust and other tiny debris can degrade your printed image quality and even damage your printhead or other critical parts of your printer. With routine cleanings, you can expect optimal image quality and a longer life for your Fargo card printer.


Fargo 88933 cleaning kits include both adhesive and alcohol cleaning cards for cleaning the card rollers, cleaning swabs for cleaning the printhead, and cleaning pads for general cleaning of the inside of your printer.


Routine cleanings with the 88933 Fargo complete cleaning kit will help ensure optimal prints and increased longevity of your Fargo HDP9500 ID card printer. The printhead and other critical parts of an ID card printer can be damaged by dust, debris and other tiny particles. These tiny particles also affect the quality of your printed card images.


Fargo 88933 cleaning kits include 4 cleaning swabs to clean the printhead, 10 cleaning cards to clean the card rollers, 10 cleaning pads to clean the inside of the printer and 3 alcohol cleaning cards to clean the card rollers.


Applications

Fargo Cleaning Supplies 56399 is used on below Fargo series:
The Fargo 88933 cleaning kit is for use with HDP8500 card printers


Picture:

Fargo 88933 Complete Printer Cleaning Kit for HDP8500

Looking for ideal Fargo 88933 Printhead Cleaning Swabs Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Fargo HDP8500 Printhead Cleaning Swabs are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Fargo HDP8500 Cleaning Pads. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Original Card Printer Cleaning Kit > Fargo Cleaning Supplies

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Freddy Mr. Freddy
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier